Autohaus Luxner GmbH
Siedlung 96
6261 Strass im Zillertal
Österreich

info@autohaus-luxner.at
+43 5244 62150
+43 5244 62150 17


Öffnungszeiten:

Mo-Fr:
07:45 bis 12:00
13:00 bis 16:30
Verkauf bis 17:30 Uhr

Samstag:
Verkauf 09:00 bis 11:30 Uhr


Team

Simone Luxner

Lohnbuchhaltung,
Karosserieverrechnung
und Kundenannahme

+43 5244 62150 27 simone@autohaus-luxner.at

Paula & Ferdl Luxner

Firmengründer

Parte von Ferdinand
†20.05.2010

Büro

Richard Kreidl

Verrechnung
und Kundenannahme
Qualitätsbeauftragter

+43 5244 62150 11 kreidl@autohaus-luxner.at

Martin Braunhofer

Verrechnung,
Kundenannahme und
Garantieabwicklung

+43 5244 62150 12 braunhofer@autohaus-luxner.at

Andrea Luxner

Verrechnung
und Kundenannahme

+43 5244 62150 18 andrea@autohaus-luxner.at

Margit Lechner

Finanzbuchhaltung

+43 5244 62150 26 lechner@autohaus-luxner.at

Johannes Bortolon

Neu & Gebrauchtwagen
- Disposition

+43 5244 62150 25 bortolon@autohaus-luxner.at

Thomas Eberharter

Verrechnung,
Kundenannahme

+43 5244 62150 24 info@autohaus-luxner.at

Stephan Rungger

Verrechnung,
Kundenannahme

+43 5244 62150 24 info@autohaus-luxner.at

Verkauf

Roland Zangerl

dipl. Verkaufsberater

+43 5244 62150 15 zangerl@autohaus-luxner.at

Florian Rinner

dipl.Verkaufsberater

+43 5244 62150 14 rinner@autohaus-luxner.at

Christopher Leitner

dipl. Verkaufsberater

+43 5244 62150 16 leitner@autohaus-luxner.at

Danijel Ilic

Verkaufsassistent

Ersatzteillager

Christoph Plenk

Leiter Ersatzteillager

+43 5244 62150 13 plenk@autohaus-luxner.at

Philipp Auer

Ersatzteillager - Lehrling

Mechanik

Wilfried Götz

Leiter Mechanik
KFZ-Technikermeister

+43 5244 62150 goetz@autohaus-luxner.at

Kurt Einberger

KFZ-Technikermeister

einberger@autohaus-luxner.at

Alfred Schmalzl

KFZ-Technikermeister
Renault CO-Tech

Markus Rohregger

KFZ-Technikermeister
Nissan Diagnosetechniker
Renault Servicetechniker

Albert Haas

KFZ-Techniker

Christian Köck

KFZ-Techniker

Mathias Lenz

KFZ-Techniker

Hasan Kaya

KFZ-Techniker
Systemelektroniker

Mario Mayer

KFZ-Techniker

Markus Hirner

KFZ-Techniker mit Systemelektronik -Lehrling

Noah Caron

KFZ-Techniker mit Systemelektronik -Lehrling

Moritz Schuler

KFZ-Techniker -Lehrling

Philipp Larch

KFZ-Techniker-Lehrling

Karosseriespenglerei

Harald Enthofer

Leiter Spenglerei
Karosseriebautechnikermeister

+43 5244 62150 enthofer@autohaus-luxner.at

Roland Magreiter

Karosseriebautechniker

Florian Bendler

Karosseriebautechniker

Patrik Laiminger

Karosseriebautechniker

Florian Lintner

Karosseriebautechniker

Reinigung

Margit Kügerl

Gebäudereinigung

Ali Özdemir

Autoreinigung